Weekday Link Love

Pardon the upcoming dust, it’s about to get crazy busy around here. In a good way…I think.

So when inspiration and time is running low… Link love!

The Great Gatsby soundtrack is amazefest. You go your own journey.
Lululemon Wonder Unders are SCREAMING my name. Reversible of course.
This chick is incredibly inspiring. CrossFit master teacher and gym owner is hoping to make the cut as a tire changer in the Sprint Cup Series. She never played sports before! Hope for us all.
Cocktail diagrams and such.
Trailer for Arrested Development Season 4. I could Blue myself just watching!
And Brit Brit on the cover of Shape Magazine. Girrrl. I want my belly button pierced all over again!

Who’s excited about Memorial weekend! Plans??

17 responses to “Weekday Link Love

  1. I’m soooo excited about Memorial Day weekend. This week is moving at a normal pace, but I know next week will drag for me. Luckily I’m taking a day off from work, which should help. Hurray for extra-long weekends!

  2. LOVE Britney! Glad to see some positive celebrity news about her!
    I’ve had my belly button pierced twice before. I’m thinking I should do it a third time?!

Leave a Reply

