On My Mind

spring

Can’t get enough of my friends Cinco de Mayo pics. Good ol’ sombrero and ‘stache always look good on folks.
Derby dress up and mint juleps. But I never end up drinking a julep.
Tan lines.
Really time for new kicks, but my Mizuno and I have such fond memories.
Did someone con me into a marathon?!
The pics from the Met Gala are amazing.
Red Wings tied it up!
Ryder has three more months until I’m sure his father will try this.
Smart Snacking Tip For Weight Loss: Savor It (and make in under 150 cals).

18 responses to “On My Mind

  1. I laughed when I thought about the last time Cinco de Mayo was on a Sunday- 5 years ago. I returned from the World Championship flip cup tournament with a bunch of friends, straight to Sunday Funday. This year? Yard work and hanging with the bambino. My how times have changed.

Leave a Reply

