On My Mind

1138e22ca1d611e284c522000aa801df_7
It was a perfect patio weather weekend.
I’m teaching Ryder how to spell his name in pollen.
Always enjoy the Masters. Makes Georgia look pretty.
I want a new hobby.
I’m going to turn into an iced coffee.
Can the Braves keep this up all season?
New running shoes? These Mizuno’s are hawt.
Beyond inspiring. Running blind: 40 sightless runners competing in Boston marathon.
Don’t forget to enter the Feetures! giveaway.

What’s on your mind?

5 responses to “On My Mind

Leave a Reply

