What Am I Running To? Spring Break Edition

playlist

Ah, the days when the windows were rolled down and I was on my way to Florida for Spring Break with a load of my besties in the car. Since times have most certainly changed, I can at least rock out like I’m 20 again.

Here’s my Spring Break Playlist. Go on, make yourself a burned CD copy for the road.

1. Pitbull – Don’t Stop The Party
2. Lady Antebellum – Downtown
3. Rhianna – Pour It Up
4. Little Talks – Of Monsters And Men
5. Lupe Fiasco & Guy Sebastian – Battle Scars
6. Little Big Town – Tornado
7. will.i.am ft. Britney Spears – Scream & Shout (Remix)
8. K’NAAN – Is Anybody Out There? ft. Nelly Furtado
9. Carrie Underwood – Two Black Cadillacs
10. Lana Del Rey – Off To The Races

That’s a random mix, but hopefully something for everyone’s musical taste buds!

What did I miss on the spring playlist?

22 responses to “What Am I Running To? Spring Break Edition

  1. Great list – I haven’t run with music in ages. The only time I do is if I have to get on the ‘mill. However, I’m totally rocking out when on the bike trainer and it’s time to get some new tunes in the mix

  2. Just what I needed!! Although I have been stuck on the podcasts lately, I have been looking for some new tunes to put on the ‘ol pod. I admit that I really can’t do the country music for running though…just doesn’t get me pumped up enough! I am in love with LIttle Talks!!! You should check out The Dirty Heads – Dance All Night…that’s one that I was diggin’ before I had to hold back on the running.

  3. I LOVE when people share what they like to listen to. I don’t listen to music when I run but I do listen to music when I cross train and in my car 🙂 THANKS!

  4. you hit it on the button with two black cadillacs! I love Pink’s new song “Just Give me a Reason”, it’s a good tune which is funny because I’m normally not a huge Pink fan

  5. You will be able to save the time it takes to drive to gym (and the money for the membership) and you can fit
    a workout routine into your busy schedule much more easily.
    ‘m really tired of these lies in the so-called experts would have you believe building muscle. Compared with purchasing all 15 weights individually, one is saving an enormous amount of money by gaining it all in one item.

  6. The venture is the center of your gas function of your grill.

    Since generators come in many sizes and types they are very functional
    machines. When looking for gas grills on sale, the
    best brands to choose from are Weber, Char-Broil, Brinkmann, and Coleman.

  7. The stock is propelled by the force and momentum of
    the saw’s engaged blade and catapulted back at the user at speeds that can reach (or exceed) one-hundred miles per hour. It has many things to offer, but, of course, the most important thing anything with a saw can offer is safety. The table saw additionally boasts 8″ treaded pneumatic wheels so, like a fierce, all terrain table saw, the tool confidently maneuvers through difficult jobsite environments.

  8. The experimentation to create a new taste is always in the offing to create
    a market. Just try imagining a car with a Dominos sign placed on its roof gunning it through red lights,
    probably not the kind of advertisement the company
    had been looking for. It is necessary for us to figure out effective
    ways to solve this tough trouble.

  9. These are actually wonderful ideas in about blogging. You have
    touched some fastidious points here. Any way keep up wrinting.

Leave a Reply

