Friday Five

1. I’M WATCHING: The viral video of the BBC radio rookie host interviewing Mila Kunis is priceless. I see why guys love her and girls want to be her.

Mila Kunis Helps Starstruck Reporter Interview Her

2. I’M READING: Chelsea over at The Dancing Runner posted something pretty poignant that I feel the need to share. #gettingpreachyonyou

img_20130305_084314

3.I’M PINNING: Here’s to a COMFY weekend pant from Nike…or yoga:)

NikeYogaPants

4. I’M LISTENING TO: Bastille – Pompeii. I’ve gone hipster or something on you, sorry. It was this or Justin Timberlake’s “Mirrors,” which is on repeat all day (in my head).

5. I’M NOSHING ON: Banana chips. Spare me; I know these aren’t the best thing for me, but it’s a healthy indulgence.

Day 152 - Banana Chips

Who’s looking forward to Daylight Savings?!

32 responses to “Friday Five

  1. Oh banana chips! Make your own!! Just slice a banana and roast it in your oven! Oh wait, no…dehydrate them sorry. Roast them on 200 for like an hour. YUM!

  2. Yes…the Jesus Calling devo is awesome! Glad you shared it 🙂 Oh I need those Nike pants like right now!! Loving all ur faves as usual. Have a wonderful wknd mamasita!

  3. “Have you ever dropped trou at a wedding?” HA. This kid. His thought process?! I can only imagine how his brain was reeling.

    Cannot wait for a sunny post-work run tomorrow with our group! It’s the best time of year.

Leave a Reply

