Happy Holidays – Merry Christmas, Ya Filthy Animal

I want to wish you all an absolutely wonderful holiday! Whether you are celebrating with family and friends, staying home or traveling far, I hope you all take time off to relax and unwind.

This year has been filled with loads of excitement and I appreciate everyone who stopped by, hung out, and dropped me a line. Looking forward to getting back on track in 2013.

I’m off to celebrate my birthday (shameless plug) and prepare for the arrival of my family. Christmas is going to look like the Griswold’s at my place. Oh, and we’ll be getting ready for Baby M, who has me more excited than a kid on Christmas Eve.

Jingle your bells, deck your halls and have an amazefest holiday!!

IMG_8725

21 responses to “Happy Holidays – Merry Christmas, Ya Filthy Animal

  1. Happy birthday (late, now)!!! Hope you had a wonderful time celebrating & passing some more time until the big D-date! 🙂 So unbelievably excited for you two, and even better that the fam will all be there for you. xoxo

  2. It appears there can be web-sites in addition to blogs focused on a number of pursuits, such tv for pc, audio, everyday life involving stars, etc.. . But I actually are not able to uncover web-sites in addition to blogs focused on studying, sad to say the afterthought concerning hobbies and interests.. . Any one fully understand several actually favorite in addition to amazing types? Timeless in addition to present-day literary works tend to be fascinating with us, since I browse equally.. . Appreciate it a great deal! =o).

  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! December is quite the month for you 🙂 I hope you get the opportunity to relax and enjoy YOUR day! Then you can focus on the little man and Christmas. I cannot wait to see/hear/read about all that is to come these next few weeks. Will be thinking of you, CHEERS!

Leave a Reply

