Nike Fall Must-Haves

Yes, that is not a typo in the title (like I did last week, whoopsies). I said FALL. Own it people.

My Nike wishlist started growing when the husband splurged on the new Nike + Sportswatch GPS. It’s suppose to be “ours” but I don’t see that happening anytime soon. He loves it, and I’m itching to see how it differs from my beloved Garmin Forerunner.

Something that better be mine. Nike Uptown Epic Crew Sweatshirt. Oh law, rejoice. Hoodies + Nike = dreamboat.

The Nike Relay Tights are a nice change up to my unfashionable one-color pairs.

And unfortunately the list goes on…Check out Nike Found on Tumblr. Want, want, want. Need. Need. Need.

And KUDOS to Tiff, our Core Power Giveaway Winner! Contact me and we can chat about your awesome prize:) Thanks to everyone who entered.

What are you falling for?

19 responses to “Nike Fall Must-Haves

  1. I love just about everything Nike makes… I find myself having to practice extreme self control when I go past their display at the sporting goods store… and it’s hard. I’ve been thinking about getting that watch too actually, either that or the Nike+ wristband. It has a built in USB to connect with your computer.

  2. I have never owned a Garmin, so I really have nothing to compare it to…but I DO love my NIKE GPS watch. LOTS! It’s a little more fashion forward, super easy to use, and gives me all the data in a clean, easy to read screen. Win!

    Oh, and I STALK the Nike website. Always. It’s my brand for go-to, comfy gear.

  3. That watch does look pretty awesome- I would love SOMETHING that would help me pace myself at least! I’m constantly in need of new workout bottoms, so any and all of those, too. 😉

Leave a Reply

