Happy Blogiversary To Me

I honestly don’t know what to say – yep, there’s a first. I’m celebrating two AMAZING years with Live for the Run. Back to where it all began.

What started out as a hobby has grown into a relationship. I have met the most marvelous people that have turned into close friends. I’ve also been inspired by so many of you that have shared your comments and stories. I am blessed to be able to share my personal moments, thoughts, and musings with you, albeit many are absolutely random.

I want to thank each and every one of your for being such a fantastic support system – keeping me motivated and passionate about running and life. Y’all are the bestest!

Thanks for joining me in my journey – keep on running and doing what you love!

On that note, let’s all have some cake…

25 responses to “Happy Blogiversary To Me

  1. YAY!!! Happy bloggy birthday my dear — I totally feel like you’re a blessing in my life, I LOVE reading about your thoughts and musings everyday and your comments to me are always so heartfelt supportive and loving. You are the BEST, seriously.

  2. Congrats!! I have only been reading a few months and wow, didn’t realize just a year! thought you’d been blogging for ages 😉 such a great following you have and great posts! I love your style! congrats!

  3. Congratulations on your anniversary. You have an amazing web site. It’s obvious you’ve spent a lot of time over the past two years. You’re an inspiration to both runners and bloggers!

  4. Woot Woot! I can’t imagine not having run into you right outside the elevator in Chicago at HLS. Life-changing moment, right there. 😉 Much love, amiga. Here’s to more updates from across the pond and many more happy miles!

Leave a Reply

