Adult Spring Break

Hope everyone had a lovely spring-like weekend. I think the general consensus is that we like daylight savings, but would also like our hour back.

I am heading off to the sunny, warm Florida Keys for my big brother’s wedding. That’s right, I’m going to Key West during spring break, as an adult. The last time I saw Duval street I was in college and let’s just say it was blurry at best.

This time around, I’m looking forward to running the beach with Norak and sticking my toes in the sand. First stop is Orlando for a taste of Braves Spring Training.

I’ll be on a blogcation but will miss you all!

Anybody else planning a mini spring break?

13 responses to “Adult Spring Break

  1. Have fun, enjoy the warm FL weather! I try to live my life like every weekend is spring break. Getting harder as I get older.

Leave a Reply

