Monday Motivation

Think Positive.

I know many of you are suffering from a bit of a Super Bowl hangover, but don’t let Monday get the best of you.

Too often we beat ourselves up and think about the things that challenge us instead of focusing on the things that could go in our favor. If we change our energy we can change our outlook.

Positive reverberation. If you think positive, you allow good things to come to you.

As the greats sing say: Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive. Eliminate the negative and latch on to the affirmative.

So get on with it; go have an amazing week.

Anybody tune in to the Super Bowl? Have a favorite commercial?

8 responses to “Monday Motivation

  1. As a lifelong New York Football Giants fan I am happy. Commercials were blah, having my team in the SB took most of my focus away from them.

  2. I’ve done two seminars related to stress & our body’s immunity over the past month, and in both I’ve included sections about the real power of positive thinking. It’s amazing what we can accomplish with a simple shift in attitude and outlook! “Positive thoughts strengthen the mind, negative thoughts weaken it.” (Source? Can’t remember…but love the quote)

    Happy new week! xo

  3. I love this post, it completely describes just how I felt yesterday! ‘If you think positive, you allow good things to come to you’ – such a brilliant way of thinking, I am going to remember this quote 🙂 I think it’s completely true!

Leave a Reply

