Monday Motivation

Rock your Monday. This week focus on growth. Try something new, do something different.

You’ve got what it takes to step out of your comfort zone and go for it. Experiment with a new routine or maybe try that food you’ve been thinking about. You have the confidence to do more than you think you’re capable of.

You don’t have to love it, and if you hate it you don’t have to worry about doing it again.

This week, set your sights and try.

What do you wish you had more time for today?

9 responses to “Monday Motivation

  1. Ohh I love this. I’ve been doing a lot of “out of my comfort zone” things lately and it’s opened my eyes to lots of new things, a whole new world really. Even though scary, it’s those moments that are so shaping, aren’t they?

    But this week? I’m setting my sights on something a little different – there’s still lots of discomfort going on with the new job and such but one thing I’ve been lax about? Staying present when I’m home with my husband. So this week, I’m going to really focus on that. I don’t want to miss those little moments anymore.

  2. Love the sore! It means you worked hard and made your muscles think about what they were doing 😉 You know I love me some “out of the comfort zone/box ” action. Today, I wish I had the time (and weather) for a hike. A good, looong, climb 1,000s of feet and see the mountains kind of hike.

Leave a Reply

