Monday Motivation

Today, let’s give props. We are often busy checking off our personal agendas, trying to keep up with everyone, and you can sometimes forget to slow down and check-in on others.

Write someone a postcard, send an email, make a phone call or give a shout out to a stranger that’s running by you today. Be a natural day brightener to someone today and let others be your inspiration.

Candice made my day last week with this little nugget of niceness, so here’s to making someone’s today.

Who are you giving a shout-out to today?

13 responses to “Monday Motivation

  1. Cute 🙂

    I’m sending the little sis her Birthday card + gift today. It’ll be a little late, but in my world that just means I’m extending her celebration!

  2. Such a great reminder! I should write my sister a letter since she has been sick for a while now and it’s getting closer to her birthday too.

  3. Love this reminder! Sometimes I get so wrapped up in my busy day that I forget to do this! Luckily I have some pretty loving – and forgiving – friends and family. 🙂 Today my mom made my day – as corny as that sounds. She’s becoming quite the texter these days and sent me a sweet message.

Leave a Reply

