What’s My Motivation Monday

Headache. Too cold. Just can’t. Case of the Mondays. I feel bloated. It’s too dark.

It’s important to start your week off with movement. Get your mind right. The days are becoming increasingly shorter and I know how busy we are with life. You can think of all the reasons you can’t today, or your can think of the one reason you can.

No excuses.

What your combination for success this week?

5 responses to “What’s My Motivation Monday

  1. I have never seen that commercial before, but WOW! Love. So true.

    This week I have scheduled some runs with friends so that I have accountability and I have updated my iPod playlist for some new motivation 🙂

Leave a Reply

