What Am I Running To? Weekly Playlist Must-Haves

I got strong all day.

Now that you are ready to conquer anything the day throws at you, how about some tunes to get you on your way.

When I’m not running to Christmas music, don’t judge…

My weekly rotation:
Florence & The Machine: What the Water Gave Me. This woman can do no wrong.
Will.i.am ft. Mick Jagger & Jennifer Lopez: T.H.E. (The Hardest Ever). Go hard or go home. Point taken.
The Saturdays: Ego. This is a total bubble gum pop song, but hey I guess you could blow bubbles while running.
Jay-Z feat. Kanye West: Why I love you. The whole album is a beat I can step to.
Michael Buble: All I Want For Christmas Is You. Heads up Beiber, this is how you remake a classic.

iTune it up.

How are you holly jollying up your playlist this holiday season? Too soon?

10 responses to “What Am I Running To? Weekly Playlist Must-Haves

  1. I always must have “Don’t Stop Believing” on the playlist, and the Hairspray soundtrack is pretty awesome too. (The newer one)

    Yeah, I added the Glee Christmas cd to my iPod. I’m not a Gleek, but dang those are pretty voices.

  2. I feel like there has been Christmas music playing since September, especially on Sirius. I am all for Christmas tunes, but the Biebs belting Christmas tunes is a little weird, shouldn’t he still believe in Santa?

  3. Once december starts, I always change my playlist to all christmas music. I just love it and it just gets me excited. 😀

Leave a Reply

