Piqued My Interest

All aboard this week’s trend train:

Right after I finally see the latest Harry Potter Flick, I want to check out the new running movie “Hood to Coast.”

HOOD TO COAST follows four unlikely teams on their epic journey to conquer the world’s largest relay race. The film captures the love, dedication, and insanity of the every day runner as well as the excitement, pain, and humor of the unprepared first timer. Their stories are reminders that no matter who you are, you can push yourself beyond where you thought your limits were.

Need some new jams, well Fitness magazine has you all covered. From Hip Hop to Country, there should be something for your zen and rock-hard workout moments.
100 Best Workout Songs: Put the boom-boom back in your zoom-zoom with these fresh playlist picks.

Oh, did you want some photos…

A white, Jack Russell, kind of Christmas.

It's a small, mispelled world after all.

Looking not a day over 60, Nanny!

Hogwarts at night, truly magical.

Christmas yard angels, southern style.

Have I mentioned snow?

New Year, New Problems

What’s one thing you’ve done this week that you love? If you haven’t done it yet, get moving!

13 responses to “Piqued My Interest

  1. Where the heck have I been?! I had no idea there was a Hood to Coast doc. out…that’s a must see! They should cast Dean Karnazez next time though – we all could use an excuse to watch him run, yes? 😉 Kidding….sort of…

    Love the pics, busy lady!

  2. I CANNOT WAIT TO SEE THAT MOVIE !!! 🙂

    in all my years as a runner and Oregonian, I have never run HTC, although I have many friends that do every year!

    I so love those motivational running movies.

    and I love photos of you and your PUP !!

  3. I can’t wait to see that movie. Looks so inspiring! Your pictures make for a great christmas. This week has been hard but I can’t tell you how much love and support has blessed my life. That makes me thankful for sure!

  4. I really want to see that movie!! It looks so inspirational! 🙂 But even more than that, I want to go to Hogwarts. I have to admit I’m pretty jealous right now.

    Sounds like your vacation was amazing! I love all the pictures.

Leave a Reply

