Nashville Country Music Marathon Race Recap

The 11th annual Nashville Country Music Marathon lived up to the hype. My 2nd half marathon, Andrew’s first, was my first proper Rock And Roll Marathon race. Circuit races draw big crowds. In a nutshell, the weather cooperated for the half and the volunteers and local organizers did a bang up job. I would absolutely recommend running one in the series. Can’t wait to tell you more about my amazing experience, later this week.

Results are in! Andrew, despite all my wishful-thinking, beat me by a bit over three minutes. I am proud of the hubs! Survey says…

I am elated at knocking 10+ min off my last time and also being able to finish so well in my division. Unique experience.


And senor Mrasek:

Leave a Reply

