What Am I Running To? Playlist Must-Haves

I cannot live without a few songs on my iPod Shuffle. Laugh, scoff, but these are the jams that muster up every ounce of energy I have left. Andrew hates that I’ve crapped up iTunes, but whatever works for ya.

– Evans Blue: Dear Lucid
– Eminem: Lose Yourself (it got me through a serious dip in my 1/2 marathon)
– Muse: Supermassive Black Hole (although the whole album is gangbusters)
– Rhianna: Disturbia
– Black Eyed Peas: Imma Be
– Kayne West: Stronger
– Finger Eleven: Paralyzer
– The Airborne Toxic Event: Sometime Around Midnight

And guilty pleasure bonus tracks include Britney Spears, Beyonce and any rock song that has been played at a Red Wings game.

Tune it up.

One response to “What Am I Running To? Playlist Must-Haves

  1. Good tunes at least the one or two I’ve actually heard of 😉 Hard rock does it for me, Nichole. Give me some AC/DC, Metallica, Van Halen, etc. I’ve almost dropped dead pushing myself on a run while Motley Crue’s “Kickstart My Heart” plays.

Leave a Reply

