25 Things I’ve Tried Since 25

Give us a kiss.

Sheltered and stubborn, here’s the short list of things I had not tried until I was 25 (in no particular order):
1. Marriage
2. Michigan
3. Sushi
4. Soup
5. Morning workouts
6. Rock Climbing
7. Costa Rica
8. Molson Canadian
9. Salmon (or really any fish)
10. Black Bean/Veggie Burger
11. Subscribing to a women’s magazine
12. Skiing
13. Dirty Martini
14. Nutella
15. Bikini Snow Angel
16. Reading a book from start to finish on vacation
17. Half marathons
18. Camping overnight
19. Jamaica
20. Gluhwein
21. Broccoli
22. Detroit Red Wings Playoff Game
23. Turkey Bacon
24. Guinness
25. Hummus

3 responses to “25 Things I’ve Tried Since 25

  1. I got a link to your post from Jennifer over at She’s a Fit Chick. I really like this idea, its a cool retrospective. Almost like the opposite of a to-do list 🙂

  2. Pingback: 25 Things I’ve Tried Since 25·

Leave a Reply

